• Lyceum Bulletin
  • Posts
  • The Anarchist💢Cookbook🍳📓in Action?💣💥 - Lyceum Bulletin by Martin Lindeskog - Issue #21

The Anarchist💢Cookbook🍳📓in Action?💣💥 - Lyceum Bulletin by Martin Lindeskog - Issue #21

With all things going around at the moment, I am feeling a bit down... Have you heard about the Anarchist Cookbook? But then this happened: Personal trainer praised for calmly defusing violence in Gothenburg.

New Media

I retweeted Yaron Brook's tweet on Trump versus Twitter, on my EGO NetCast Twitter account. I will come back to a status report on this account, in the near future... It has has to do with the previous retweet I did, by Pierre DeBois of Zimana Analytics.

Business Philosophy

I published episode 106 of my podcast, EGO NetCast, on June 5. I definitively got a ketchup effect... More about the feedback in an upcoming solo episode, and then a follow-up conversation with Pierre DeBois.

Good Life

Join the conversation

or to participate.