• Lyceum Bulletin
  • Posts
  • The Golden Number #️⃣1.618⏀ - Lyceum Bulletin by Martin Lindeskog - Issue #19

The Golden Number #️⃣1.618⏀ - Lyceum Bulletin by Martin Lindeskog - Issue #19

I am back on track, sort of... How are you doing?

New Media

I have been blogging for 18 years!

Business Philosophy

Have you heard about the Golden Number and the Fibonacci Sequence? I have supported the Kickstarter campaign, The Fibonacci Coin.

Good Life

I am evaluating 🤔 a product that could give me a boost of energy. Green tea 🍵 extract is one of the ingredients. Do you use a dietary supplement for kicking things up a notch?

12 Likes, 4 Comments - Martin Lindeskog🗽🌐💎☕️🍵🙃 (@lyceum.peripatos) on Instagram: “I am evaluating 🤔 a product that could give me a boost of energy. Green tea 🍵 extract is one of the…”

Join the conversation

or to participate.