• Lyceum Bulletin
  • Posts
  • Good Cop👮/Bad Cop👮🏾Routine During☀️Midsummer🌕? Lyceum Bulletin by Martin Lindeskog - Issue #22

Good Cop👮/Bad Cop👮🏾Routine During☀️Midsummer🌕? Lyceum Bulletin by Martin Lindeskog - Issue #22

The saying "good cop/bad cop," popped into my mind, when I watched John Stossel's video, Bad Cops - Bad Unions.

New Media

I am planning to launch my "last" site, TeaParty.Media, on July 4, as a celebration of Independence Day! I have done the text material for the About (me) page, and I created a short video for the page.

Here is an excerpt from Maya Patterson's and Rémy Bourgoin's post, Your Tweet, your voice:

Twitter is where you go to talk about what’s happening. Over the years, photos, videos, gifs, and extra characters have allowed you to add your own flair and personality to your conversations. But sometimes 280 characters aren’t enough and some conversational nuances are lost in translation. So starting today, we’re testing a new feature that will add a more human touch to the way we use Twitter – your very own voice.

Will you test out this feature? I will... ;)

Business Philosophy

I commented on Rachel Strella's post, 10 Years In Business: Why Core Values Are More Than Fancy Speak On The Wall, on BizSugar online forum. Have you figured out your core values yet?

Good Life

If the timing is right, I recommend you to listen to episode 41 of Presentation (Skills) in Plain English podcast. Do you have plans for (Mid)summer? I will continue to stack silver coins...

Join the conversation

or to participate.