• Lyceum Bulletin
  • Posts
  • Have You heard about ProductiviTEA? 🍵Lyceum Bulletin by Martin Lindeskog - Issue #5

Have You heard about ProductiviTEA? 🍵Lyceum Bulletin by Martin Lindeskog - Issue #5

I am sitting here in the middle of the night, drinking Irish Breakfast black tea. What do you drink in the morning?

0 Likes, 2 Comments - Martin Lindeskog🗽🌐💎☕️🍵🙃 (@lyceum) on Instagram: “Drinking Irish ☘️ 🇮🇪 Breakfast black tea ☕️ blend, in the middle of the night. Or should I say…”

New Media

During the summer period, I went through several interesting books on how to minimize your time online, and try to be "bored & brilliant," in order to "live a more creative, productive, and happy life." I will present my case for becoming a "New Media Essentialist," on my "last" site, TeaParty.Media. I want to spark an interest in using both analog tools like pen and paper, together with a digital toolbox for your content creation.

Business Philosophy

A reader of this newsletter sent me an email with a link to this post post from Harvard Business Review: Create a Productivity Workflow That Works for You. I can relate to Alexandra Samuel's challenge to find one productivity system, or app, that could work in every situation, or be applied to all your different projects. That is why I am developing my own "productiviTEA" routine. As a tea enthusiast, I thought it was a fun wordplay, but I have to reach out to this firm in Romania, and see if it is OK to use this made-up word.

27 Likes, 3 Comments - Martin Lindeskog🗽🌐💎☕️🍵🙃 (@lyceum) on Instagram: “Pondering 🤔 about the development of my productiviTEA routine, F.I.X IT! (Form - Information ℹ️-…”

Good Life

Do you like to "kick things up a notch" with a hot sauce? Have you tested Tabasco's Scorpion chile pepper sauce?

31 Likes, 4 Comments - Martin Lindeskog🗽🌐💎☕️🍵🙃 (@lyceum) on Instagram: “I wish You a hot 🥵 and spicy 🌶 X-mas! I added a splash of @tabasco’s Trinidad 🇹🇹 scorpion 🦂 chile…”

I want to end this issue by doing a shout-out to Rachel Strella, and her post, Do You Got the RITE Stuff? How could you come up with a "special sauce" that contains relevant, interesting, timely, and entertaining "ingredients"? Do you know how to tell your story?

Reply

or to participate.