Lyceum Bulletin by Martin Lindeskog - Issue #4

I am back! ;) I will publish about 50 issues of the newsletter during this year. I am getting inspiration and content ideas from e.g., the newsletter, "5-Bullet Friday" by Tim Ferriss, and The Economist magazine.

7 Likes, 2 Comments - Martin Lindeskog🗽🌐💎☕️🍵🙃 (@lyceum) on Instagram: “In order to get fresh stuff for EGO NetCast and a forthcoming new podcast @teapartymedia, I have…”

New Media

Are You ready for a Tea Party gathering with a New Media Advisor? I have now started my new podcast, Tea Party Media.

Business Philosophy

My three words for 2020 are: Observing, Analyzing, and Monetizing. Listen to episode 95 of EGO NetCast podcast, for more information. What are your words for this year?

Good Life

Did you have a good time during the holidays and end of 2019? What are your plans for 2020? How about starting to write things down, on paper, with fountain pens and pencils? Listen to our (Peter Gustaphzon, Peter Gudmundson, and undersigned) conversation with Peter Koval from Berlin Notebook.

Reply

or to participate.