Lyceum Bulletin Is Now Powered By Beehiiv

Issue 26 of Lyceum Bulletin by Martin Lindeskog

Lyceum Bulletin Is Now Powered By Beehiiv (week 3, 2023)

New Media

I managed to publish 25 issues of Lyceum Bulletin, using the newsletter tool, Revue. Twitter is closing down the service on January 18.

Lyceum Bulletin by Martin Lindeskog

Business Philosophy

Here is an excerpt from Rachel Strella's post, What’s Most Important to Look for in a Social Media Company?

As Mark Schaefer has preached for almost a decade, “the personal brand is everything.” I believe it because I live it. Customers don’t want to see the same thing they see on other company pages. In a service-based business, I am selling myself. I am selling trust.

Rachel Strella

Good Life

I have signed up for Being Tea's tasting boxes (for three months).

What kind of subscription box would you like to get on a regular basis?

Call to Action: Please stay in touch! Click on the button!

Join the conversation

or to participate.