• Lyceum Bulletin
  • Posts
  • Spring🌼►Forward with a New Name - Lyceum Bulletin by Martin Lindeskog - Issue #14

Spring🌼►Forward with a New Name - Lyceum Bulletin by Martin Lindeskog - Issue #14

Be safe out there, during Spring Break!

New Media

On my nameday, March 27, I published episode 101 of my podcast, EGO NetCast. I have recently changed my username, Lyceum, to LyceumPeripatos.

Do you celebrate your name-day?

Business Philosophy

Do you use pencils? Have you been "thinking on paper," as described by Jean Moroney?

Good Life

During the recording of the 100th episode of the podcast, Produktivitéet (made up word in Swedish: productivity + tea), my co-host, Johan Gustaphzon, and yours truly, tested really good tea from Japan. Johan had purchased green, black, and smoky Yabe tea from Berlin Notebook. If you are interested to learn more about Peter Koval and Berlin Notebook, please listen to this conversation.

8 Likes, 4 Comments - Martin Lindeskog🗽🌐💎☕️🍵🙃 (@lyceum.peripatos) on Instagram: “Tea from @berlin.notebook. @jgustaphzon & yours truly tasted green, black, and smoky Yabe tea,…”

Do you have a favorite beverage?

Join the conversation

or to participate.